President's Award

This coveted award is given each year by the current SMPS DC President to one deserving Board member who has gone above and beyond in their contributions to the chapter. Through dedication, creativity, and grit these chapter leaders demonstrate their passion for the society and our members by selflessly volunteering their time and talents to further the SMPS DC mission.

2018 Award Winner(s)

2018 Winner

Mary Noonan CPSM

Regional Marketing Director

2018 Winner

Alex Hallheimer

Senior Marketing Coordinator

2017 Award Winner(s)

2017 Winner

Michael Knowles CPSM

Marketing Director