National Mall Tour

19 Jun, 2013

Announcing the SMPS DC 2013-2014 Board of Directors

News You Can Use  
Blog Types

Read time: 36 seconds

Join Us at the Summer Celebration for the Board of Directors election. Our 2013/2014 slate of nominees includes:

President: Tara Connell McCarthy – ECS Mid-Atlantic

Past President: Kathleen Held, CPSM – Cini-Little International, Inc.

President-Elect: Deborah Hayward – Creative Umbrella

Treasurer: Crystal Stowe, CPSM – MBP

Secretary: Vanessa Zawodny, CPSM – Ernest Bland and Associates

Education Director: Laura Ewan, CPSM – RTKL

Lunch Programs Director: Jen Boyer – DBI Architects

PR/Communications Director:

  • Shaylee Carmona – SHW Group
  • Katie Sanner – Hinge

Membership Directors:

  • Christa Montgomery – Bowie Gridley Architect
  • Jason Moskowitz – Wilmot Sanz

Principal Round Table Director: Jennifer Bottomley, CPSM – HGA

Special Events Directors:

  • Amanda Sanderson – GeoConcepts Engineering
  • Debbie Chen – The Louis Berger Group

Sponsorship Director: Shelley Spencer – HGA Architects and Engineers

Thank you to our members for submitting nominations, and to our future Board Members for volunteering to serve the Chapter!